School Logo

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Staffing 2021-2022                                                                                             

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher – Mrs Ceri Cook

Deputy Headteacher – Miss Emilie Harbottle


Senior Leadership Team

Miss Harriet Mills

Ms Helena Georgiou


Phonics Lead

Mrs Simonne Harris (part time)


Class Teachers

Nursery - Mrs Murcella Murray

Reception - Mrs Isabelle Dalton

Year 1 - Mrs Shirley Amos

Year 2 - Miss Harriet Mills

Year 3 - Miss Jennie Care

Year 4 - Mrs Debbie Pyne (part time)

Year 4 - Miss Lauren Higgins-White (part time)

Year 5 - Mrs Lydia Bloomer (part time)

Year 5 - Mrs Carla Massey (part time)

Year 6 - Mrs Nessa Hussain


Support Staff

Nursery – Mrs Amanda Creed - Early Years Practitioner

                 Mrs Klodjana Qato - Teaching Assistant 


Reception - Mrs Nicky Harkness - Teaching Assistant

                   Mrs Sarah Craig - Teaching Assistant (part time)

                   Miss Alex Martin - Teaching Assistant


Year 1 - Mrs Katherine Foster - Teaching Assistant

              Mrs Michelle Wootton - Teaching Assistant



Year 2 - Mrs Debbie Kentish - Teaching Assistant            

               Mrs Rebecca McGuffick - Teaching Assistant


Year 3 – Mrs Elizabeth Jones - Teaching Assistant


Year 4 – Mrs Julie O’Reilly - Teaching Assistant

              Ms Emma Wootton - Teaching Assistant


Year 5 – Mrs Suzee Jones - Teaching Assistant


Year 6 – Mr Tim Parris - Teaching Assistant


Higher Level Teaching Assistant – Mrs Carlie Hunt


Senior Inclusion Support Manager - Ms Helena Georgiou 


Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Jackie Garratt

Mrs Lynne Holder


Admin Support       

Miss Emma Young - School Business Manager

Miss Amy Humphrey – School Administrator (part time)

Mrs Tracey Jones - School Administrator (part time)